Find Community

Worship With Us

Every Sunday you can experience powerful worship and a Bible-based message that will encourage you to grow and live on mission for Jesus.

First Step Class

First Step is a great opportunity for you to hear from our lead pastor the mission of our church and how you can get involved.

Rejoice Groups

Connect with a smaller group of people your age to study the Bible and encourage each other. We have groups of all ages and one that’s right for you.

Worship With Us

Rejoice Church Icon
In Person

Join us in person at 9:30 or 11:00am each Sunday. We have great programs for your kids too!

Online

Join us online every Sunday on Facebook Live at 9:30 or 11:00am.

Take Your First Step

First Step is a simple class that will answer your questions about spirituality, faith, and baptism. You’ll also learn how you can join a group or sign up to volunteer. And you’ll learn all about Rejoice’s mission and vision to reach our neighbors and nations. 

The date of our next class will be posted on our events page. We will meet from 9:30 to 11:30 AM. All family members ages Junior High and up are invited to attend. Childcare is provided.

First Step Class Rejoice Church

Rejoice Groups

God created us to be social beings. Spending time with other believers helps us to grow in our faith, learn from each other and be able to share our burdens when we need an encouraging word. Rejoice Groups can help you do just that. Explore our groups to find one that’s right for you.

Click below to see what groups we offer and email the leader to get connected.

8:30 AM Sunday Groups

Govreau Group – Rm 104
Led by Joe Govreau
joegovreau@gmail.com

Allbritton Women’s Group – Rm 107
Led by Glenda Allbritton
glenda.allbritton@gmail.com

Horstman Group – Rm 215
Led by Chuck & Julia Horstman
cjhorstman13@gmail.com

Jones/Wood Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones, Kevin & Fran Wood
sisterfranwood@gmail.com

9:00 AM Tuesday Group

Women’s Bible Study – Rm 215
Led by Noell Jones
njones@rejoiceministries.net
Note: Childcare not available

Group resumes in the fall

9:30 AM Sunday Groups

UnCommon Groups – Second Floor of Next Gen building
Led by Avery Jones
ajones@rejoicechurch.com &
Allen Hood
ahood@rejoicechurch.com

College Group – Rm 204
Led by Alisha Flynn
alisha@oklahomaflynns.com

Cariker Group – Rm 217
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker
pjcariker@gmail.com

Karlak/Rowe Group – Rm 212
Led by Arilla Karlak, Mark & Tiffany Rowe
amkarlak01@aol.com

Ladies Group – Rm 208
Led by Michelle Hickson
michelle.hickson@att.net

Zingerman Group – Rm 214
Led by Scott & Lisa Zingerman
szingerman@gablelaw.com

6:30 PM Wednesday Groups

Ladies Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones & Becky Derby
njones@rejoiceministries.net

Christ Directed Program – Rm 104
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker, Dale
& Linda Derby & Jerry Kaase
pjcariker@gmail.com

Men’s Group – Rm 215
Led by Eric Dye
eric.f.dye@gmail.com

Finding Hope Support Group – Rm 215 (1st & 3rd Wednesdays)
Led by Misty Marley
boo82osu@gmail.com

 

11:00 AM Sunday Groups

Hayes Group – Rm 215
Led by Brian & Michelle Hayes,
Brent & Misti Marley
mhayes@rejoicechurch.com

Barnhart Group – Rm 216
Led by Brent & Keri Barnhart
nurse_K85@yahoo.com

Off Campus & Virtual Groups

Young Adult Group 
Led by Avery Jones, Tatum Puckett, and Devan Sexton
Saturday Nights 7:00-8:30
ajones@rejoicechurch.com

Virtual Connections On Facebook
Ladies of Rejoice Church
Rejoice Neighbors & Nations
Rejoice Church Local
Rejoice Foster & Adopt

Get Involved

Another great way to find community at Rejoice is to participate in an upcoming event. We can’t wait to connect with you!

UnCommon Mission Trip

UnCommon Mission Trip

July 2021, UnCommon is going to serve God's Kingdom locally! On this trip, we will be the hands and feet of Jesus through serving those in need in the Tulsa area.  During this trip, our youth will have the opportunity to lead a VBS for children who need to hear the...

First Step – August 29, 2021

First Step – August 29, 2021

First Step is a class where you can learn all about Rejoice. If you want to be more involved at Rejoice, take this simple first step. Maybe you have questions about spirituality, faith, or baptism. Maybe you’re trying to meet and connect with people, or find a group...

UnCommon Camp

UnCommon Camp

REGISTER NOW! Who: 6th-12th Graders When: June 27- July 2 Where: KBA Cost: $185 per camper *Cost per camper increases after June 20th. Registering your camper on June 21st will cost $200 Each year at camp many students accept Christ as their Savior and commit their...