Find Community

Worship With Us

Every Sunday you can experience powerful worship and a Bible-based message that will encourage you to grow and live on mission for Jesus.

First Step Class

First Step is a great opportunity for you to hear from our lead pastor the mission of our church and how you can get involved.

Rejoice Groups

Connect with a smaller group of people your age to study the Bible and encourage each other. We have groups of all ages and one that’s right for you.

Worship With Us

Rejoice Church Icon
In Person

Join us in person at 9:30 or 11:00am each Sunday. We have great programs for your kids too!

Online

Join us online every Sunday on Facebook Live at 9:30 or 11:00am.

Take Your First Step

First Step is a simple class that will answer your questions about spirituality, faith, or baptism. You’ll also learn how you can join a group or sign up to volunteer. And you’ll learn all about Rejoice’s mission and vision to reach our neighbors and nations. 

Our next class meets on December 6th. We will meet from 9:30 to 11:30 am. All family members ages Junior High and up are invited to attend. Childcare is provided.

First Step Class Rejoice Church

Rejoice Groups

God created us to be social beings. Spending time with other believers helps us to grow in our faith, learn from each other and be able to share our burdens when we need an encouraging word. Rejoice Groups can help you do just that. Explore our groups to find one that’s right for you.

Click below to see what groups we offer and email the leader to get connected.

8:30 AM Sunday Groups

Govreau Group – Rm 104
Led by Joe Govreau
joegovreau@gmail.com

Allbritton Women’s Group – Rm 107
Led by Glenda Allbritton
glenda.allbritton@gmail.com

Horstman Group – Rm 215
Led by Chuck & Julia Horstman
cjhorstman13@gmail.com

Jones/Wood Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones, Kevin & Fran Wood
sisterfranwood@gmail.com

9:00 AM Tuesday Group

Women’s Bible Study – Rm 215
Led by Noell Jones
njones@rejoiceministries.net
Note: Childcare not available

9:30 AM Sunday Groups

UnCommon Groups – Second Floor of Next Gen building
Led by Avery Jones
ajones@rejoicechurch.com &
Allen Hood
ahood@rejoicechurch.com

College Group – Rm 204
Led by Alisha Flynn
alisha@oklahomaflynns.com

Cariker Group – Rm 217
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker
pjcariker@gmail.com

Karlak/Rowe Group – Rm 212
Led by Arilla Karlak, Mark & Tiffany Rowe
amkarlak01@aol.com

Ladies Group – Rm 208
Led by Michelle Hickson
michelle.hickson@att.net

Zingerman Group – Rm 214
Led by Scott & Lisa Zingerman
szingerman@gablelaw.com

6:30 PM Wednesday Groups

Ladies Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones & Becky Derby
njones@rejoiceministries.net

Christ Directed Program – Rm 104
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker, Dale
& Linda Derby & Jerry Kaase
pjcariker@gmail.com

Men’s Group – Rm 215
Led by Eric Dye
eric.f.dye@gmail.com

Financial Peace University – Rm 214
Led by Justin & Amy Eden
jbeden@hotmail.com
Note: Meets from 6:00-7:30

11:00 AM Sunday Groups

Hayes Group – Rm 215
Led by Brian & Michelle Hayes,
Brent & Misti Marley
mhayes@rejoicechurch.com

Barnhart Group – Rm 216
Led by Brent & Keri Barnhart
nurse_K85@yahoo.com

Off Campus & Virtual Groups

Eden Men’s Group – Panera on 96th
Led by Justin Eden
Wednesday mornings 6:30-7:30
jbeden@hotmail.com

Virtual Connections On Facebook
Ladies of Rejoice Church
Rejoice Neighbors & Nations
Rejoice Church Local
Rejoice Foster & Adopt

Get Involved

Another great way to find community at Rejoice is to participate in an upcoming event. We can’t wait to connect with you!

Bible & Arts Competition

Bible & Arts Competition

Bible and Arts Competition is a framework used to help students identify and develop their God-given abilities in service to Him and His church.  Students are challenged at age appropriate levels of Bible knowledge and memorization, music performance and/or drama...

Drama Ministry

Drama Ministry

We exist to tell the gospel through drama. Drama ministry is a great opportunity to use your gifts and talents in acting, teaching, singing, and design to bring glory to God.  

UnCommon Talent Show

UnCommon Talent Show

Every year, we celebrate the Christmas season with an awesome talent show. We can't wait to see what cool things our students do this year! To sign up, click the link below.