Find Community

Worship With Us

Every Sunday you can experience powerful worship and a Bible-based message that will encourage you to grow and live on mission for Jesus.

First Step Class

First Step is a great opportunity for you to hear from our lead pastor the mission of our church and how you can get involved.

Rejoice Groups

Connect with a smaller group of people your age to study the Bible and encourage each other. We have groups of all ages and one that’s right for you.

Worship With Us

Rejoice Church Icon
In Person

Join us in person at 9:30 or 11:00am each Sunday. We have great programs for your kids too!

Online

Join us online every Sunday on Facebook Live at 9:30 or 11:00am.

Take Your First Step

First Step is a simple class that will answer your questions about spirituality, faith, and baptism. You’ll also learn how you can join a group or sign up to volunteer. And you’ll learn all about Rejoice’s mission and vision to reach our neighbors and nations. 

The date of our next class will be posted on our events page. We will meet from 9:30 to 11:30 AM. All family members ages Junior High and up are invited to attend. Childcare is provided.

First Step Class Rejoice Church

Rejoice Groups

God created us to be social beings. Spending time with other believers helps us to grow in our faith, learn from each other and be able to share our burdens when we need an encouraging word. Rejoice Groups can help you do just that. Explore our groups to find one that’s right for you.

Click below to see what groups we offer and email the leader to get connected.

8:30 AM Sunday Groups

Govreau Group – Rm 104
Led by Joe Govreau
joegovreau@gmail.com

Allbritton Women’s Group – Rm 107
Led by Glenda Allbritton
glenda.allbritton@gmail.com

Horstman Group – Rm 215
Led by Chuck & Julia Horstman
cjhorstman13@gmail.com

Jones/Wood Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones, Kevin & Fran Wood
sisterfranwood@gmail.com

9:00 AM Tuesday Group

Women’s Bible Study – Rm 215
Led by Noell Jones
njones@rejoiceministries.net
Note: Childcare not available

9:30 AM Sunday Groups

UnCommon Groups (6th-12th Grades) – Second Floor of Next Gen building
Led by Avery Jones
ajones@rejoicechurch.com &
Allen Hood
ahood@rejoicechurch.com

Baccus Group – Rm 213
Led by Matt & Hannah Baccus
hbaccus@rejoiceschool.com

Cariker Group – Rm 217
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker
pjcariker@gmail.com

Karlak/Rowe Group – Rm 212
Led by Arilla Karlak and Mark & Tiffany Rowe
amkarlak01@aol.com

Ladies Group – Rm 208
Led by Michelle Hickson
michelle.hickson@att.net

Zingerman Group – Rm 214
Led by Scott & Lisa Zingerman
szingerman@gablelaw.com

6:30 PM Wednesday Groups

Ladies Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones
njones@rejoiceministries.net

Christ Directed Program – Rm 104
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker, Linda Derby & Jerry Kaase
pjcariker@gmail.com

Men’s Group – Rm 215
Led by Eric Dye & James Jones
eric.f.dye@gmail.com

Finding Hope Support Group – Rm 214 
Led by Misty Marley 

boo82osu@gmail.com

Note: 1st & 3rd Wednesdays

Ladies Group – Rm 211
Led by Sara Lohse
saralohse@yahoo.com

Caregiver’s Support Group – Rm 107
Led by Kathleen Heaberlin
kkbvlk@gmail.com

Note: 4th Wednesday every month

11:00 AM Sunday Groups

Hayes/Marley Group – Rm 215
Led by Brian & Michelle Hayes and
Brent & Misti Marley
mhayes@rejoicechurch.com

Barnhart Group – Rm 216
Led by Brent & Keri Barnhart
nurse_K85@yahoo.com

Off Campus & Virtual Groups

Young Adult Group 
Led by Avery & Devan Sexton, Tatum Puckett
Friday or Saturday Evenings
ajones@rejoicechurch.com

Virtual Connections On Facebook
Ladies of Rejoice Church
Rejoice Neighbors & Nations
Rejoice Church Local
Rejoice Foster & Adopt

Get Involved

Another great way to find community at Rejoice is to participate in an upcoming event. We can’t wait to connect with you!

Coram Deo 2022

Coram Deo 2022

January 14-16, 2022 Every year, we invite our 6th through 12th grade students to participate in three days of worship, learning, and fellowship. This is a great weekend to build your relationship with Christ! The cost of the event covers food, events, sessions....

First Step – January 30th

First Step – January 30th

First Step is a class where you can learn all about Rejoice. If you want to be more involved at Rejoice, take this simple first step. Maybe you have questions about spirituality, faith, or baptism. Maybe you’re trying to meet and connect with people, or find a group...

Financial Peace University

Financial Peace University

Money doesn't have to be stressful. Dump Debt. Plan For Your Future. Communicate in Marriage. Win With Money. Build a Legacy. Learn how to make your money work for you by walking through Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University.  Classes are offered Wednesday nights...