Find Community

Worship With Us

Every Sunday you can experience powerful worship and a Bible-based message that will encourage you to grow and live on mission for Jesus.

First Step Class

First Step is a great opportunity for you to hear from our lead pastor the mission of our church and how you can get involved.

Rejoice Groups

Connect with a smaller group of people your age to study the Bible and encourage each other. We have groups of all ages and one that’s right for you.

Worship With Us

Rejoice Church Icon
In Person

Join us in person at 9:30 or 11:00am each Sunday. We have great programs for your kids too!

Online

Join us online every Sunday on Facebook Live at 9:30 or 11:00am.

Take Your First Step

First Step is a simple class that will answer your questions about spirituality, faith, and baptism. You’ll also learn how you can join a group or sign up to volunteer. And you’ll learn all about Rejoice’s mission and vision to reach our neighbors and nations. 

The date and time of our next class will be posted on our events page.  All family members ages Junior High and up are invited to attend. Childcare is provided.

First Step Class Rejoice Church

Rejoice Groups

God created us to be social beings. Spending time with other believers helps us to grow in our faith, learn from each other and be able to share our burdens when we need an encouraging word. Rejoice Groups can help you do just that. Explore our groups to find one that’s right for you.

Click below to see what groups we offer and email the leader to get connected.

8:30 AM Sunday Groups

Young Adult Group – Rm 215
Led by Mattie & Lane Scarbrough
lscarbrough@rejoicechurch.com

Govreau Group – Rm 104
Led by Joe Govreau
joegovreau@gmail.com

Allbritton Women’s Group – Rm 107
Led by Glenda Allbritton
glenda.allbritton@gmail.com

Horstman Group – Rm 215
Led by Chuck & Julia Horstman
cjhorstman13@gmail.com

Jones/Wood Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones, Kevin & Fran Wood
sisterfranwood@gmail.com

Zingerman Group – Rm 214
Led by Scott & Lisa Zingerman
szingerman@gablelaw.com

9:00 AM Tuesday Group

Women’s Bible Study – Rm 215
Led by Noell Jones
njones@rejoiceministries.net
Note: Childcare not available

9:30 AM Sunday Groups

UnCommon Groups (6th-12th Grades) – Second Floor of Next Gen building
Led by Avery Sexton
asexton@rejoicechurch.com &
Ryan Golightly
rgolightly@rejoicechurch.com

Financial Peace University – Rm 211 (6-7:30p)
Led by Jeremy & Sara Alexander
saraalexander@kw.com

Baccus Group – Rm 213
Led by Matt & Hannah Baccus
hbaccus@rejoiceschool.com

Cariker Group – Rm 217
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker
pjcariker@gmail.com

Karlak/Rowe Group – Rm 212
Led by Arilla Karlak and Mark & Tiffany Rowe
amkarlak01@aol.com

6:30 PM Wednesday Groups

God of Freedom by Jen Wilkin
Led by Becky Derby 
bderby@rejoiceschool.com

Grief Share – Rm 107 (6-7:30p)
Led by Kathy Heaberlin
kkbvrlk@gmail.com

Ladies Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones
njones@rejoiceministries.net

Christ Directed Program – Rm 104
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker, Linda Derby & Jerry Kaase
pjcariker@gmail.com

Men’s Group – Rm 215
Led by Eric Dye & James Jones
eric.f.dye@gmail.com

Finding Hope Support Group – Rm 214 
Led by Misty Marley 

boo82osu@gmail.com

Note: 1st & 3rd Wednesdays

11:00 AM Sunday Groups

Hayes/Marley Group – Rm 215
Led by Brian & Michelle Hayes and
Brent & Misti Marley
mhayes@rejoicechurch.com

Off Campus & Virtual Groups

Young Adult Group 
Led by Avery & Devan Sexton
Sunday at 6:30 PM
asexton@rejoicechurch.com

Virtual Connections On Facebook
Ladies of Rejoice Church
Rejoice Neighbors & Nations
Rejoice Church Local
Rejoice Foster & Adopt

Get Involved

Another great way to find community at Rejoice is to participate in an upcoming event. We can’t wait to connect with you!

Do You Ever Find Yourself Worrying Too Much?

Do You Ever Find Yourself Worrying Too Much?

Do you ever find yourself worrying too much?   It could be family. It could be finances or your health. If there was an area that I would be more likely to worry about, it’s my children. To avoid worrying about them, I must find myself in a constant state of...

Parent Child Dedication

Parent Child Dedication

What is Parent Child Dedication?Deuteronomy 6 teaches that Parents are to be the primary faith trainers of their children. We at Rejoice Church are here to partner with you as we seek to lead all generations of our neighbors and nations to follow Jesus! Parent Child...

First Step – November 13th

First Step – November 13th

First Step is a class where you can learn all about Rejoice. If you want to be more involved at Rejoice, take this simple first step. Maybe you have questions about spirituality, faith, or baptism. Maybe you’re trying to meet and connect with people, or find a group...