Find Community

Worship With Us

Every Sunday you can experience powerful worship and a Bible-based message that will encourage you to grow and live on mission for Jesus.

First Step Class

First Step is a great opportunity for you to hear from our lead pastor the mission of our church and how you can get involved.

Rejoice Groups

Connect with a smaller group of people your age to study the Bible and encourage each other. We have groups of all ages and one that’s right for you.

Worship With Us

Rejoice Church Icon
In Person

Join us in person at 9:30 or 11:00am each Sunday. We have great programs for your kids too!

Online

Join us online every Sunday on Facebook Live at 9:30 or 11:00am.

Take Your First Step

First Step is a simple class that will answer your questions about spirituality, faith, and baptism. You’ll also learn how you can join a group or sign up to volunteer. And you’ll learn all about Rejoice’s mission and vision to reach our neighbors and nations. 

The date of our next class will be posted on our events page. We will meet from 9:30 to 11:30 AM. All family members ages Junior High and up are invited to attend. Childcare is provided.

First Step Class Rejoice Church

Rejoice Groups

God created us to be social beings. Spending time with other believers helps us to grow in our faith, learn from each other and be able to share our burdens when we need an encouraging word. Rejoice Groups can help you do just that. Explore our groups to find one that’s right for you.

Click below to see what groups we offer and email the leader to get connected.

8:30 AM Sunday Groups

Govreau Group – Rm 104
Led by Joe Govreau
joegovreau@gmail.com

Allbritton Women’s Group – Rm 107
Led by Glenda Allbritton
glenda.allbritton@gmail.com

Horstman Group – Rm 215
Led by Chuck & Julia Horstman
cjhorstman13@gmail.com

Jones/Wood Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones, Kevin & Fran Wood
sisterfranwood@gmail.com

Zingerman Group – Rm 214
Led by Scott & Lisa Zingerman
szingerman@gablelaw.com

9:00 AM Tuesday Group

Women’s Bible Study – Rm 215
Led by Noell Jones
njones@rejoiceministries.net
Note: Childcare not available

9:30 AM Sunday Groups

UnCommon Groups (6th-12th Grades) – Second Floor of Next Gen building
Led by Avery Jones
ajones@rejoicechurch.com &
Allen Hood
ahood@rejoicechurch.com

Baccus Group – Rm 213
Led by Matt & Hannah Baccus
hbaccus@rejoiceschool.com

Cariker Group – Rm 217
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker
pjcariker@gmail.com

Karlak/Rowe Group – Rm 212
Led by Arilla Karlak and Mark & Tiffany Rowe
amkarlak01@aol.com

Ladies Group – Rm 208
Led by Michelle Hickson
michelle.hickson@att.net

6:30 PM Wednesday Groups

God of Deliverance by Jen Wilkin
Led by Becky Derby 
bderby@rejoiceschool.com

Grief Share – Rm 107 (6-7:30p)
Led by Kathy Heaberlin & Sara Lohse
kkbvrlk@gmail.com

Financial Peace University – Rm 211 (6-7:30p)
Led by Jeremy & Sara Alexander
saraalexander@kw.com

Ladies Group – Rm 213
Led by Noell Jones
njones@rejoiceministries.net

Christ Directed Program – Rm 104
Led by Larry & Pam Cariker, Linda Derby & Jerry Kaase
pjcariker@gmail.com

Men’s Group – Rm 215
Led by Eric Dye & James Jones
eric.f.dye@gmail.com

Finding Hope Support Group – Rm 214 
Led by Misty Marley 

boo82osu@gmail.com

Note: 1st & 3rd Wednesdays

11:00 AM Sunday Groups

Hayes/Marley Group – Rm 215
Led by Brian & Michelle Hayes and
Brent & Misti Marley
mhayes@rejoicechurch.com

Barnhart Group – Rm 216
Led by Brent & Keri Barnhart
nurse_K85@yahoo.com

Off Campus & Virtual Groups

Young Adult Group 
Led by Avery & Devan Sexton
Sunday at 6:30 PM
ajones@rejoicechurch.com

Virtual Connections On Facebook
Ladies of Rejoice Church
Rejoice Neighbors & Nations
Rejoice Church Local
Rejoice Foster & Adopt

Get Involved

Another great way to find community at Rejoice is to participate in an upcoming event. We can’t wait to connect with you!

Student Mission Trip

Student Mission Trip

Wednesday, June 8th, UnCommon Students are headed to OKC to spend the day serving the community through the Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma. The students will also spend part of the day at the OKC Zoo! Cost per student is $50. This will be an all day trip! All 6th-12th...

UnCommon Student Camp

UnCommon Student Camp

Each summer, we look forward to Encounter Camp at KBA camp grounds in Talihina, OK.  Camp is a place for spiritual growth, fun, and worship for our 6th-12th grade students.  Date: June 26- July 1 Cost per student is $200. On June 1, the price will increase to $220....

RCkids Camp 2022

RCkids Camp 2022

RCKids Camp 2022 July 13-16 Kids who have completed 2nd-5th grade are encouraged to join us at Victory Camp grounds in Mannford, OK. Cost per child is $230 plus an optional $10 for Snack Shack.  Additional information will be shared upon registration.